Pakistani Dating

Pakistani Dating


Hi how are you?

My Details

LocationLeknes, Nordland, Nord-Norge, Norway StatusSingle
Age52, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityAverage
Site Star SignScorpio

About Me

Hi, my name is Ronny and I live in Norway. Briefly about myself. I work on a rescue vessel at see, I have 28 days at work and then 28 days of work. I love to enjoy life with good friends, music and everything that comes with this. I have great respect for other people and are curious about foreign cultures. I am looking for a lady for friendship, company, and if the feelings allow it, also a serious relationship. Children are no obstacles. If you are interested in meeting me then write a little about yourself. Honesty is highly valued. Due to the job, I do not always have time to reply to messages right away.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityNorway Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationSecurity LanguagesNorwegian / English
EducationDiploma ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Hiking, Nature, Music, Movies, family and friends along with good food and red wine


No plans, go with the moment. The less you plan, the better!


Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global